Nomination Committee 2024

In accordance with the resolution by Nyfosa’s annual general meeting of 2023, the chairman of the board of directors has convened a nomination committee for the annual general meeting 2024 in accordance with the instruction to the nomination committee.

The nomination committee consists of:

  • David Mindus, appointed by AB Sagax,
  • Lennart Francke, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder,
  • Johannes Wingborg, appointed by Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB,
  • Tobias Kaj, appointed by Lannebo Fonder, and
  • Johan Ericsson, chairman of the board in Nyfosa.

Johannes Wingborg has been appointed as chairman of the nomination committee.

Information about the work of the nomination committee can be found at Nyfosa’s website Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the nomination committee can contact the committee by e-mail to [email protected] or by mail to Nyfosa AB, At: the nomination committee, PO Box 4044, SE-131 04 Nacka, Sweden. In order for the Nomination Committee to constructively be able to address proposals received, proposals must have been received no later than January 31, 2024.

Nyfosa’s annual general meeting of 2024 will be held in Stockholm on April 23, 2024.

For more information, please contact:
Johannes Wingborg, chairman of the nomination committee, tel +46 8 588 407 03

The information was submitted for publication through the agency of the aforementioned contact person on September 19, 2023 at 7:30 a.m. CEST.