English Svenska

Lagergrens gata 4
652 14 Karlstad
+46 (0)8-406 64 00

Anders Ormann

Leasing Agent

+46 10 476 01 13

anders.ormann@nyfosa.se

Anita Lind

Property Manager

+46 10 476 01 23

anita.lind@nyfosa.se

Henrik Brandin

Energicontroller Sverige

+46 10 476 01 26

henrik.brandin@nyfosa.se

Ingela Sundqvist

Property Management Assistant

+46 10 476 01 18

ingela.sundqvist@nyfosa.se

Jan Kasslert

Regional Manager

+46 10 476 01 21

jan.kasslert@nyfosa.se

Mari Hedberg

Project Manager

+46 10 476 01 19

mari.hedberg@nyfosa.se

Nina Åhlin Fernlöf

Property Management Assistant

+46 10 476 01 17

nina.ahlin.fernlof@nyfosa.se

Piia Järvinen

Property Manager

+46 10 476 01 15

piia.jarvinen@nyfosa.se

Pontus Adolfsson

Project Manager

+46 10 476 01 20

pontus.adolfsson@nyfosa.se

Stefan Larsson

Technical Manager

+46 10 476 01 24

stefan.larsson@nyfosa.se

Åsa Johansson

Property Manager

+46 10 476 01 14

asa.johansson@nyfosa.se