English Svenska

Hästholmsvägen 28
131 30 Nacka
+46 (0)8-406 64 00

Visit us

Mailing adress:
Box 4044
131 04 Nacka

Anders Albrektsson

tf Förvaltningschef

+46 76 871 50 54

anders.albrektsson@nyfosa.se

Ann-Sofie Lindroth

Head of Financial Control

+46 70 574 59 25

ann-sofie.lindroth@nyfosa.se

Atieh Riazi

Corporate counsel

+46 70 694 44 49

atieh.riazi@nyfosa.se

Brian Fennimore

Technical Manager

+46 73 029 45 56

brian.fennimore@nyfosa.se

Catharina Kaijser

Market and Communication

+46 73 566 24 39

catharina.kaijser@nyfosa.se

Emelie Berglund

Finance

+46 72 080 26 62

emelie.berglund@nyfosa.se

Emelie Stenmark

Administrator

Föräldraledig

emelie.stenmark@nyfosa.se

Gunnar Larsson

Regional Manager of Property Management

+46 72 210 12 80

gunnar.larsson@nyfosa.se

Ida Flink

Transactions

+46 70 716 81 39

ida.flink@nyfosa.se

Jennie Sahlin

CEO assistant

+46 72 146 83 79

jennie.sahlin@nyfosa.se

Jennifer Nordlöf

Junior Property Manager

+46 70 383 84 88

jennifer.nordlof@nyfosa.se

Jens Engwall

Advisor

+46 70 690 65 50

jens.engwall@nyfosa.se

Johan Ejerhed

Head of Finance

+46 70 393 98 87

johan.ejerhed@nyfosa.se

Johan Rydberg

Transactions

+46 70 311 21 39

johan.rydberg@nyfosa.se

Johan Åsander

Transactions

+46 70 985 49 20

johan.asander@nyfosa.se

Josephine Björkman

Head of Transactions

+46 70 226 29 62

josephine.bjorkman@nyfosa.se

Kent Wiklund

Head of Project development

+46 70 372 79 00

kent.wiklund@nyfosa.se

Linn Ejderhamn

General Counsel

+46 70 848 48 12

linn.ejderhamn@nyfosa.se

Magdalena Ekbäck

Administrator

+46 70 291 30 05

magdalena.ekback@nyfosa.se

Marianne Hagen

Finance

+46 76 555 85 62

marianne.hagen@nyfosa.se

Sabrina Chamouni

Property Management Assistant

+46 73 092 71 94

sabrina.chamouni@nyfosa.se

Simone Fuchs

Transactional Attorney

+46 73 980 02 83

simone.fuchs@nyfosa.se

Stina Lindh Hök

CEO

+46 70 577 18 85

stina.lindh.hok@nyfosa.se

Thomas Käll

Transactions

+46 72 078 27 08

thomas.kall@nyfosa.se

Tove Throndsen

Financial control

+46 76 883 86 80

tove.throndsen@nyfosa.se