English Svenska

Hästholmsvägen 28
131 30 Nacka
08-406 64 00

Hitta hit

Postadress:
Box 4044
131 04 Nacka

Anders Hörnqvist

Förvaltningschef

+46 72 749 48 00

anders.hornqvist@nyfosa.se

Ann-Sofie Lindroth

Ekonomichef

+46 70 574 59 25

ann-sofie.lindroth@nyfosa.se

Emelie Berglund

Finans

+46 72 080 26 62

emelie.berglund@nyfosa.se

Gunnar Larsson

Regionsansvarig förvaltning

+46 72 210 12 80

gunnar.larsson@nyfosa.se

Ida Flink

Transaktion

+46 70 716 81 39

ida.flink@nyfosa.se

Jens Engwall

VD

+46 70 690 65 50

jens.engwall@nyfosa.se

Johan Ejerhed

Finanschef

+46 70 393 98 87

johan.ejerhed@nyfosa.se

Johan Rydberg

Transaktion

Föräldraledig

johan.rydberg@nyfosa.se

Johan Åsander

Transaktion

+46 70 985 49 20

johan.asander@nyfosa.se

Josephine Björkman

Projektledare Transaktion

+46 70 226 29 62

josephine.bjorkman@nyfosa.se

Kent Wiklund

Projektansvarig

+46 70 372 79 00

kent.wiklund@nyfosa.se

Linn Ejderhamn

Bolagsjurist

+46 70 848 48 12

linn.ejderhamn@nyfosa.se

Lovisa Falkenberg

Marknad och Kommunikation

+46 73 557 52 54

lovisa.falkenberg@nyfosa.se

Magdalena Ekbäck

Administratör

+46 70 291 30 05

magdalena.ekback@nyfosa.se

Marianne Hagen

Finans

+46 76 555 85 62

marianne.hagen@nyfosa.se

Samuel Spetz

Ekonomi

+46 70 088 83 46

samuel.spetz@nyfosa.se

Sinikka Arfwidsson

VD-assistent

+46 70 690 65 51

sinikka.arfwidsson@nyfosa.se

Stina Lindh Hök

Operativ chef

+46 70 577 18 85

stina.lindh.hok@nyfosa.se

Tove Throndsen

Ekonomi

+46 76 883 86 80

tove.throndsen@nyfosa.se