English Svenska

Lagergrens gata 4
652 14 Karlstad
08-406 64 00

Anders Ormann

Uthyrare

+46 10 476 01 13

anders.ormann@nyfosa.se

Henrik Brandin

Driftchef

+46 10 476 01 26

henrik.brandin@nyfosa.se

Ingela Sundqvist

Teknisk administratör

+46 10 476 01 18

ingela.sundqvist@nyfosa.se

Jan Kasslert

Projektledare

+46 10 476 01 21

jan.kasslert@nyfosa.se

Jimmy Lindblad

Fastighetstekniker

+46 10 476 01 25

jimmy.lindblad@nyfosa.se

Lovisa Kronberg

Förvaltare

Föräldraledig

lovisa.kronberg@nyfosa.se

Mari Hedberg

Projektledare

+46 10 476 01 19

mari.hedberg@nyfosa.se

Niklas Walter

Fastighetstekniker

+46 10 476 01 23

niklas.walter@nyfosa.se

Nina Åhlin Fernlöf

Förvaltningsassistent

+46 10 476 01 17

nina.ahlin.fernlof@nyfosa.se

Piia Järvinen

Förvaltare

+46 10 476 01 15

piia.jarvinen@nyfosa.se

Pontus Adolfsson

Junior projektledare

+46 10 476 01 20

pontus.adolfsson@nyfosa.se

Stefan Larsson

Drifttekniker

+46 10 476 01 24

stefan.larsson@nyfosa.se

Åsa Johansson

Förvaltare

+46 10 476 01 14

asa.johansson@nyfosa.se