The Nomination Committee adjusts its proposal regarding board of directors of Nyfosa AB

The Nomination Committee's proposals regarding election of the board of directors at the Annual General Meeting 2023 have been announced through a press release on March 2, 2023, and by the publication of the notice to Nyfosa AB’s annual general meeting 2023 on March 21, 2023. The Nomination Committee has now been informed that Patrick Gylling no longer is available for re-election. The Nomination Committee does not intend to nominate any additional director. Consequently, the Nomination Committee has adjusted its proposals regarding number and election of directors of the board to the Annual General Meeting 2023 in accordance with the following.

The nomination committee proposes that the board of directors, for the period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting, shall consist of seven directors elected by the general meeting with no deputies (unchanged from last year).

The Nomination Committee proposes that Jens Engwall, Johan Ericsson, Lisa Dominguez Flodin, Per Lindblad, Marie Bucht Toresäter and Claes Magnus Åkesson shall be re-elected as directors and that David Mindus is elected as new director.

The Nomination Committee's proposals to the Annual General Meeting remains otherwise unchanged.