Nyfosa AB: Nomination Committee 2022

In accordance with the resolution by Nyfosa's annual general meeting of 2021, the chairman of the board of directors has convened a nomination committee for the annual general meeting 2022 in accordance with the instruction to the nomination committee.

The nomination committee consists of:

  • David Mindus, appointed by AB Sagax (chairman of the nomination committee),
  • Johannes Wingborg, appointed by Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB,
  • Lennart Francke, appointed by Swedbank Robur fonder,
  • Suzanne Sandler, appointed by Handelsbanken fonder, and
  • Johan Ericsson, chairman of the board in Nyfosa.

Information about the work of the nomination committee can be found at Nyfosa's website www.nyfosa.se/en. Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the nomination committee can contact the committee by e-mail to valberedningen@nyfosa.seor by mail to Nyfosa AB, At: the nomination committee, PO Box 4044, SE-131 04 Nacka, Sweden. In order for the Nomination Committee to constructively be able to address proposals received, proposals must have been received no later than January 31, 2022.

Nyfosa's annual general meeting of 2022 will be held in Stockholm on April 19, 2022.